Summertime Lace Collection Ebook

$31.99

Sharing is caring!

PDF DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CROCHET PATTERN – ENGLISH ONLY
No refunds on digital products all sales are final

Summertime Lace Crochet Top Pattern Collection Ebook
The ebook includes the following patterns with video tutorials

Sun-Kissed Cardigan – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/781050542/crochet-pattern-sun-kissed-cardigan
Lacy Spring Cardigan – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/823646242/crochet-pattern-crochet-lacy-spring
In Bloom Pullover – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/609461238/crochet-pattern-in-bloom-lace-pullover?
Rusty Road Crop Top – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/986419736/crochet-pattern-rusty-road-crop-top
Bora Bora Sleeveless Cardigan – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/1038336810/crochet-pattern-bora-bora-sleeveless
Lacy Days Kimono – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/776033884/crochet-pattern-lacy-days-coverup-pdf
Peek-A-Boo Crop Cardigan – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/1227509986/crochet-pattern-peek-a-boo-crop-cardigan

You are welcome to sell finished products from this Ebook. Please reference MJ’s Off The Hook as the Designer. You must use your own photos to sell your work. All my images are copyright protected and cannot be used to sell your items. Due to the nature of patterns there are no returns or refunds. All sales are final.

To see more cool crochet projects...